Versatile Blogger Award


I few weeks ago I was awarded the Versatile Blogger Award by Sharon Howard, so thanks for the gift Sharon! It’s taken me forever to get this up, but I think I’m finally done!

The Rules are as follows for this award: 

  1. Post a picture of the award
  2. Thank the award giver
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers about this and tell them by leaving comments on their blog – below.
7 random facts about me: 
  1. The first story I ever wrote was about unicorns and magic rocks.
  2. I’m a great cook, but have no favorite food – I’m just not all that interested.
  3. I have a weirdo magnet that compels every nutjob within walking distance to find and declare me their new best friend
  4. I am brutally honest whenever I am asked for my opinion.
  5. I do no editing of anything on my blog. It’s all kind of a mental purge.
  6. I married my high school sweetheart.
  7. I have a spectacular outside green-thumb, yet kill any houseplant that dares enter my home. Even cacti.
15 Blogs:

Some of the above already have been granted this award, but I included them because I read a lot, but comment rarely, so this is to all of the people above, whether you pass it along again or not:  Thanks for the great reads!

I'd love to hear what you think - comments make my day!

