And because I’m not the only one with Girl Brain V. Boy Brain issues, here’s a post from the hysterical Natalie Hartford. If you’re not following her, you should – her Urban Dictionary posts make me laugh out loud, every time!

Hubby and I are thankfully on the same page, reading from the same book, about 90% of the time, if not higher. So whenever we have a misfire of communication, it really stands out. And the one place we seem to cross signals is the boudoir. It can be like a massive land mine with trip wires and booby traps.

I am sure many of you ladies reading are nodding with a knowing smile “oh girl…I hear ya there…” It’s probably a common spot where a lot of couples differ. Ok…I know there are those who have no idea what I am talking about and to you I say “go talk about your budget…

A recent conversation with hubby went like this:

Me: my god, I finally figured it out. I was on Colin Falconer’s blog and he had this fantastic video by Amanda Gore…

View original post 454 more words

One thought on “

I'd love to hear what you think - comments make my day!

